9 Mar

***Here is another reblog from last year. This is one of my favorite OKCupid adventures to date! (No pun intended)***

What's in the Box?

Beware, New Yorkers…there is a 40 year old Argentinean artist who preys on unsuspecting young women on the loose!

His initial pick-up line was: “I am an artist and any relationship of any type for me goes first through images. I am working on a project invovling pictures of women smoking –especially if they are tall. Would like to take yours. Not only I consume art, am consumed by it, but also I frequently exibit mine and write about other people’s. I believe that posesivness is a negative trait. Everything else can be everything else.”  After including this message in one of my “Suitors of the Week” posts, another blogger contacted me saying that she had received the exact same proposition from this guy.

I initially ignored him because he sounded totally creepy, but the next night (after a few glasses of wine) I decided to respond to his inane message. …

View original post 813 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. Dating Superstar March 13, 2013 at 2:38 am #

    I did some googling to figure out who this is because I just had the see this ball art for myself. This totally made my day and I can’t believe that asshole put his balls on Picasso’s face (and so many other things)!

    • WhatsInTheBoxBlog March 14, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

      Haha whoopsie, so much for anonymity. Oh well, I’m sure I am not the only one with a creepy OKCupid story involving this guy!

Leave a Reply

